View other date
Other dates

Arcadi Volodos piano

"A keyboard poet beyond compare!"
(The Independent)

Concert programme:

Muzio Clementi Sonata in F-sharp minor, op. 25, no. 5

Brahms Sechs Klavierstücke, op. 118

Schubert Sonata in G major, D. 894, op. 78

Location: Latvian National Opera
Aspazijas bulv. 3, Riga, LV-1050

Aug. 8, 2021
Begin: 19:00
Add to Calendar

Choose a seat to book