View other date
Other dates

Arcadi Volodos piano

"A keyboard poet beyond compare!"
(The Independent)

Concert programme:

Muzio Clementi Sonata in F-sharp minor, op. 25, no. 5

Brahms Sechs Klavierstücke, op. 118

Schubert Sonata in G major, D. 894, op. 78

Location: The Great Guild,
Amatu Street 6, Riga, LV-1050

Aug. 8, 2021
Begin: 19:00
Add to Calendar

Choose a seat to book

Uncategorized products

€12.00 – €15.00
€15.00 incl. 21% VAT

A ticket with a 20% discount is available for full-time students and seniors. A valid ID demonstrating student or senior status must be shown upon entrance.

€15.00 €12.00 incl. 21% VAT