View other date
Other dates

Mao Fujita piano


Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Piano Sonata No. 14 in C minor, K. 457

Johannes Brahms: Rhapsodies, op.79

Richard Strauss: Piano Sonata in B minor, op. 5

Location: The Great Guild,
Amatu Street 6, Riga, LV-1050

Sept. 4, 2021
Begin: 12:00
Add to Calendar

Choose a seat to book