View other date
Other dates

Marc Bouchkov violin & Mao Fujita piano


Brahms: Sonata no. 1 in G major for Violin and Piano, op. 78 (“Regensonate”)

Franck: Sonata in A major for Violin and Piano

Location: The Great Guild,
Amatu Street 6, Riga, LV-1050

Sept. 5, 2021
Begin: 12:00
Add to Calendar

Choose a seat to book

Uncategorized products

€24.00 – €30.00
€30.00 incl. 21% VAT

A ticket with a 20% discount is available for full-time students and seniors. A valid ID demonstrating student or senior status must be shown upon entrance.

€30.00 €24.00 incl. 21% VAT