View other date
Other dates

Daniel Lozakovich violin & George Li piano

Programme TBC

Location: The Great Guild,
Amatu Street 6, Riga, LV-1050

Aug. 5, 2021
Begin: 19:00
Add to Calendar

Choose a seat to book
€8.00 – €10.00
€10.00 incl. 21% VAT

A ticket with a 20% discount is available for full-time students and seniors. A valid ID demonstrating student or senior status must be shown upon entrance.

€10.00 €8.00 incl. 21% VAT