Other dates

Mariss Jansons Festival Orchestra | Klaus Mäkäle conductor | Yuja Wang piano


Weber Overture to Oberon, J. 306

Liszt Piano Concerto No. 1 in E-flat major, S. 124

Brahms Symphony No. 4 in E minor, op. 98

Due to national restrictions, the 2022 festival season is currently scheduled in "green mode", which means that all concert-goers shall present a valid COVID-19 digital certificate that confirms the fact of vaccination or recovery and a passport or ID upon arrival to the venue. The same rules apply to children. Attending concerts with a negative test in the "green mode" is not possible. In case of any changes, the Festival organisers will inform all ticket buyers by updating the information on the website www.riga-jurmala.com and sharing the news on social media.

Where does the event happen? Latvian National Opera and Ballet
Aspazijas bulv. 3, Riga, LV-1050

When does the event happen?
Add to Calendar

Choose a seat to book

Gift card